Quote

❥ Befuddled

You have this bad boy demeanor written all over you but I thought for sure that you are kind. Indeed, you were nice enough to reply to my messages every night and light up a smile on your face every time we meet. We never talked, and I was fine with it for some time. But then it came when some sort of coldness grew between us. Seeing you is how I complete my day, and I can’t help but be upset with how you don’t even have the heart to do just that. It was the moment I realized you not only made me happy, but also very unbearably sad.

One thought on “❥ Befuddled

Leave a Reply

